Delete an account
To permanently delete your cloud storage account, and its associated data, from the cloud storage account details view, click on the "Delete" button.
The following page will allow you to confirm its deletion.
You will not be able to restore any data associated with the account after deleting it.
Edit Cloud Storage Accounts